CEO Telangana Voter List 2018 & Download TS Voter ID Card

By | November 8, 2018

CEO Telangana Voter List 2018 & Download TS Voter ID Card: it’s time for assembly elections in Telangana 2018. so voters can check their vote card status and they can download voter id card from the website. so, voters, you can use the vote and select your candidate as your MLA/MP.

CEO Telangana Voter List 2018 & Download TS Voter ID Card

Download TS Voter ID Card

CEO Telangana Voter List 2018: the voters who are eagerly waiting to cast their vote they can search in Telangana Election voter list 2018 and download Telangana Voter ID card. voter id download telangana, Telangana Voter ID Card Online,  CEO Telangana Voter List 2018, voter list 2018 telangana, voter list telangana, Telangana Voter Card Status.

Chief Electoral Officer is ready to release the list of voters based on a district­wise before ts elections 2018. so the people who have their valid TS Voter ID card can cast their votes in the ts elections 2018. Election commision is currently issuing photo voter certificates to eligible voters. so voters can download their Voter ID card Telangana online.

Telangana assembly elections 2018 schedule : 

  • Type of Election – Legislative Assembly Election 2018
  • Election Date – 7th December 2018
  • Total Seats – 120 Seats
  • Vote Counting & Results – 11th December 2018

Telangana voter list search by name – Telangana voter list name search : 

If you are a registered voter, you will be able to download your Voter ID Card online. So Search Your Name In TS VOTERS LIST 2018.

  1.  go to Telangana election commision website.
  2. then choose Election Type* Voter Type* District* Mandal*
  3. then enter your name or door number then you will get your ts election id card.
  4. now can download your ts elections vote id card.

Telangana Voter List 2018 Download

all voters from these districts can follow the above procedure to download their ts election vote id card. Adilabad,Bhadradri Kothagudem,Hyderabad, Jagtial,Jangaon,Jayashankar Bhupalpally,Jogulamba Gadwal, Kamareddy, Karimnagar, Khammam, Kumuram Bheem, Mahabubabad,Mahbubnagar,Mancherial Medak, Medchal, Nagarkurnool, Nalgonda, Nirmal,Nizamabad,Peddapalli,Rajanna Sircilla,Rangareddy,Sangareddy,Siddipet,Suryapet Vikarabad,Wanaparthy,Warangal (Rural),Warangal (Urban),Yadadri Bhuvanagiri in the Telangana State.

 It’s time to cast a vote!

If you are still facing problems to download your ts elections voter id 2018 you can comment below so that we can identify the problem will answer as possible as fast.

One thought on “CEO Telangana Voter List 2018 & Download TS Voter ID Card

  1. Pingback: First list of Congress 65 candidates released, Telangana assembly elections 2018

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *